» About Us
» Board of Directors
» Executive Management
» Corporate Committees
» Committee Charters

ENB Financial Corp Current Board of Directors

Click here to view committee charter documents for the Board of Directors.

Aaron L. Groff, Jr. (Chairman) Mr. Groff is Chairman of the Board, President, and Chief Executive Officer of the Bank, and has held his current position since 1999. He has been with the bank since 1967.
Willis R. Lefever Mr. Lefever is a land developer and the owner of Lefever Construction in Stevens, PA. He has been a director since 2004.
Donald Z. Musser Mr. Musser is the principal owner of Little Stream Auto Rental located in New Holland, Pennsylvania, and has been a director since 2007.
Susan Young Nicholas Mrs. Nicholas is a Partner at Young & Young Law Firm in Manheim, and has been a director since March 2008.
Brian K. Reed Mr. Reed is a Partner at Agricultural Veterinary Associates located in Lititz, PA, and has been a director since August 2013.
Mark C. Wagner Mr. Wagner is President of White Oak Mills, Inc., a livestock and poultry feed manufacturing company in Elizabethtown, PA, and has been a director since 2007.
Judith A. Weaver Mrs. Weaver is Owner and President of Martinís Trailside Express, Inc. and Martin Services Group located in East Earl, PA. She has been a director since 2012.
Paul W. Wenger Mr. Wenger retired from his position as Senior Vice President, Corporate Secretary and Cashier at Ephrata National Bank in December of 2015 after nearly 49 years of service. He has been a director since 2009.
Paul M. Zimmerman, Jr. Mr. Zimmerman is President of Paul B. Zimmerman, Inc., a hardware store, metal fabrication and powder-coating business, Lititz, PA, and has served as a director since 1999.

31 E Main Street, Ephrata PA 17522 | Local Calls: (717) 733-4181 | Toll Free: (877) 773-6605
Copyright © 2017 ENB Financial Corp | All rights reserved
Privacy Policy, Warranties, and Disclaimers